to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 13:29
John Kiernan of Olean was the first Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Adult Education student to take and pass the new High School Equivalency...
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 12:15
The Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Phlebotomy Class that began on March 3 completed on June 11, 2014.  Successful students pictured BELOW...
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 16:27
Mr. Noel Sheehy, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville has announced the...
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 16:16
Job Coach classrooms at the CTE Center at Belmont recently celebrated the internship hours they earned during the 2013-2014 school year....
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 13:35
Mr. Stephen Dieteman, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Olean, announced the following...
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 13:23
Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES held a commencement ceremony for High School Equivalency graduates on Wednesday, June 25.  A total of 201...
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 12:17
Mrs. Kathleen Brisky, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont has announced the following...
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:57
YORKSHIRE – The Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville held graduation during a ceremony at Pioneer High School on...
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:51
OLEAN – The Career and Technical Education Center at Olean held graduation during an outdoor ceremony at 7 p.m. on Friday, June 20....
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:41
BELMONT – The Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont held graduation during a ceremony at Genesee Valley Central School on...
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 09:24
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 09:06
Members of Olean Girl Scout Troop 10401 are learning to code (program) in JAVA at the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical...
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 10:48
Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES held its annual Employee Recognition Reception on Thursday, May 15, 2014 at the Premier Banquet Center in Olean...
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 11:55
The New York State Future Farmers of America (FFA) Convention was held May 8-10 in Medina, NY.  The FFA members from the C-A BOCES...
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 16:17
OLEAN – Nearly a hundred regional educators converged on Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Center at Olean recently to engage in a...