to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 08:57
At the CTE Center at Belmont, we offer an exciting alternative program – the High School Equivalency (HSE) program. Students who are...
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 14:28
A broken metal tractor attachment (shown on the left in photo BELOW) was recently delivered to the welding class at the Cattaraugus-...
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 09:03
By Terrance Vaugn, Adult Student
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 15:05
The Culinary Arts students at the C-A BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville are gaining real work experience through...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 14:57
Beginning with the 2014-2015 school year, the New Vision-Health Professions (NV-HP) students enrolled at the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 14:37
This October, the U. S. Army National Guard brought in some of their heavy equipment to do demonstrations with the Natural Resources and...
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 09:58
On Thursday, October 9, ten Animal Science students from the Career and Technical Education Center at Olean competed at Alfred State...
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 08:58
On Tuesday, October 14, the Criminal Justice Program at the Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville invited the New York...
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 13:37
By Matt Hopkins, Special Education Business Teacher
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 08:40
“Raise your hand up, it’s a bully free zone.” Almost 2,000 students and teachers repeated Queen Nur’s mantra and...
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 15:48
Students from the Career and Technical Education (CTE) Center at Ellicottville toured the Ohio Technical College (OTC) campuses in...
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 14:59
Youthful students at the Allegany County Jail continue to be served through Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES despite many obstacles.  Ms....
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 15:52
Primary level BOCES classes from Washington West Elementary School traveled to Pumpkinville in Great Valley on Thursday,...
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 10:50
Six Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES students attending adult HSE preparation classes in Arcade and Delevan have passed the new High School...