to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 16:34
Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES held its annual All Staff Day at Holiday Valley Resort in Ellicottville on Monday, August 31.  The theme of...
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 09:27
The following students achieved perfect attendance for the third quarter at the C-A BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at...
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 09:18
Mr. Noel Sheehy, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Elllicottville, announced the following...
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 13:35
Mr. Stephen Dieteman, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Olean, announced the following...
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 11:02
Story by Carrie Redman, Allegany Arc Marketing Director Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Building Trades students used their class time to...
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 10:53
Mrs. Kathleen Brisky, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont, announced the following...
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:58
On Wednesday, June 24, a total of 27 students attended the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES High School Equivalency (HSE) Graduation with family...
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 16:31
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 13:48
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 10:19
The Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Olean held its graduation on Friday, June 19, 2015.  The...
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 11:25
A total of 19 students graduated from three separate Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Big Picture and Olean Area Special Education Program...
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 13:17
Twenty-one students from the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Practical Nursing Programs based at the Career and Technical Education Centers at...
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 09:47
Damaged Sign Uncovered Along State Route in Allegany County
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 14:12
The Criminal Justice programs from all three Career and Technical Education Centers came together for their annual Cop Camp at the CTE...
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 12:04
The Olean Area Exceptional Track and Field Day was held on Friday, May 15, at the Olean Intermediate Middle School.  By all accounts,...