to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 16:38
  Participants in the Ugly Sweater Contest held at the Olean Center are shown left to right: front row - Mayzie, Larry Jonak,...
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 11:57
On Saturday, November 15, four members of the Belmont FFA chapter met at the Belmont Career and Technical Education Center before sunrise...
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 11:49
On Friday, November 7, the Fillmore Central School Middle School Drama Club took the stage for their performance of Aladdin Jr. and never...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 17:25
On Wednesday, November 12, the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont hosted “An Intimate...
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 16:51
What is the future of learning? This is the question on the minds of many area students and educators as local teams get ready for the...
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 15:49
Mr. Noel Sheehy, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Elllicottville, announced the following...
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:07
Mrs. Kathleen Brisky, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont, announced the following...
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 12:38
Thad Zyck's special education class based at Olean High School took a Community Trip to the Home Depot in Olean on Friday, November 14. The...
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 10:27
Mr. Stephen Dieteman, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Olean, announced the following...
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 10:04
In October, the Early Entry CTE class based at the BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont recently made wooden utility...
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 16:39
The FFA Chapter from the Career and Technical Education Center at Olean held a Halloween Pet Costume Contest the week of October 27-30....
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 16:27
The Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Olean announced the following students achieved perfect...
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 16:22
An old metal cart was recently re-purposed by the Early Entry CTE program for the Job Coach classes at the C-A BOCES Career and Technical...
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 13:55
The Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville has announced the following students achieved...
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 12:50
On Thursday, October 16, seniors enrolled in the Media Communications Technology (MCT) program at the BOCES Career and Technical Education...