to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 17:18
SYRACUSE (NY) — More than 550 middle and high school students from around New York state, gathered at the Embassy Suites hotel in...
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 11:05
By Matt Hopkins, Business Teacher On Monday, January 12, 2015 the students in the Job Coach Classrooms at the C-A BOCES Career and...
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 10:52
On Saturday, January 24, cosmetology students from the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Centers at Ellicottville...
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 16:53
Stephan Fontaine -- an adult student enrolled in the welding program at the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education...
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 14:40
Senior Medical Assisting Student Philip Young just returned from Disneyland in California.  Philip is a runner and he participated in...
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 10:50
Two students from the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education (CTE) Center at Ellicottville are busy preparing for the...
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 11:27
Sondra LaMacchia has been selected as an Outstanding Adult Student Award Recipient for 2015 by the New York Association for Continuing/...
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 15:01
The Cattaraugus County Government Intern program met on Wednesday, December 17, 2014 for their mock legislative session.  This year...
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 10:27
Early Childhood Education student Miranda Jefferds, a junior from Scio Central School, has been named the December Student of the Month at...
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 15:09
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 10:14
Some Job Coach students based at the CTE Center at Belmont are currently collaborating with Houghton College by performing a variety of...
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 15:28
The Collision Repair Education Foundation recently provided bowling pins to students at various Career and Technical Education Centers...
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 16:38
  Participants in the Ugly Sweater Contest held at the Olean Center are shown left to right: front row - Mayzie, Larry Jonak,...
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 11:57
On Saturday, November 15, four members of the Belmont FFA chapter met at the Belmont Career and Technical Education Center before sunrise...
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 11:49
On Friday, November 7, the Fillmore Central School Middle School Drama Club took the stage for their performance of Aladdin Jr. and never...