to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Monday, October 24, 2016 - 13:42
Over 50 business, industry and higher education representatives from communities in Cattaraugus and Allegany Counties attended the Career...
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 08:59
Six senior students from Chef Joseph Fusco’s Culinary Arts class at the Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont enjoyed a...
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 14:03
The BOCES Occupational Therapy Room at Wellsville Elementary School has a new 'Sensory Area.'  According to CA BOCES Occupational...
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 09:33
CABOCES will be hosting the largest Southern Tier Lego League Tournament ever on Saturday, November 19, at Houghton College.  First...
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 09:40
Several students enrolled in the Animal Science program at the Career and Technical Education Center at Olean participated in the Alfred...
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 13:19
Chef Joe Fusco from the Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont served as a Celebrity Chef at the 11th Annual Cuba Garlic Festival...
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:21
Navigating the adult world can be very confusing and overwhelming for teenagers with special needs.  On Thursday, October 13,...
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 14:12
By Jean Oliverio, CABOCES Arts & Extra-Curricular Coordinator Exposing children to music and art leads to a deeper understanding of...
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 09:56
Paula Fischer, a dental hygienist from the State University of New York at Buffalo School of Dentistry visited the Job Coach class at...
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 13:47
Students in Job Coach classes at the Elm Street Academy took a field trip on Friday, September 9, to the Charcoal Corral in Perry. ...
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 16:00
A ceremony at the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Center in Olean was held September 20, 2016 to recognize the thirteen most recent graduates of...
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 09:29
The CA BOCES Big Picture School took its annual field trip to Holiday Valley’s Sky High Adventure Park on Friday, September 9, as...
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 14:50
The GOACC Corporate Golf Classic pits businesses against businesses in a heated competition to be deemed CORPORATE (and COMMUNITY) winners...
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 10:19
Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES held its annual All Staff Day at Holiday Valley Resort in Ellicottville on Monday, August 29.  The theme of...
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 09:27
Mr. Stephen Dieteman, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Olean, announces that the following...