to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:33
By Phil Stock, Career and Technical Education Lead Teacher
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 08:48
Jamestown Ice recently supplied six large blocks of ice along with the tools and expertise to allow students in the Culinary Arts class at...
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 13:13
The juniors in the Criminal Justice class at the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville recently...
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 12:02
By Jennifer Militello, New Vision-Health Professions Teacher
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 15:01
The Wellsville Campus of Alfred State College will host the Third Annual College and Career Readiness Fair on Wednesday, April 2, 2014 from...
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 12:35
Sixteen teams will advance from the Region 19 Odyssey of the Mind Competition held at Wellsville Central School on Saturday, March 15....
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 11:37
According to several teachers and students from our BOCES area, Freedom Train was one of the best performances ever in this area!...
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 14:37
By Jeff Addison, ISS Technology Teacher
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 14:10
The National Technical Honor Society Chapter based at the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville...
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 13:12
On Thursday, March 6, the BOCES pre-kindergarten classes at Washington West Elementary School in Olean held their own winter fun day,...
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 10:11
By Lisa Heim, Student in Mrs. Scrivo's 12:1:1 Job Coach Class Tuesday, I started my internship at the Sugartown Alpaca Farm in...
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 14:56
A Skills USA Regional Competition was held at Alfred State College on Tuesday, March 4, 2014.  The competition featured 900 students...
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 11:55
Five students from the Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont attended at the FFA District 10 Leadership Competition held on...
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 12:38
Four members of the FFA Chapter from the Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont attended the 212/360 (FFA) Leadership Conference...
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 14:31
Approximately 750 students from Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES and district special education classes participated in the Ninth Annual Winter...