to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 15:10
Students from the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Big Picture programs in Cuba and Ellicottville came together Friday, September 21, to tackle...
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 16:27
On Tuesday, October 8, the Criminal Justice Program at the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at...
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 14:07
On Thursday September 26, the Belmont and Olean New Vision-Health Professions students took a field trip to the Buffalo Museum of...
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 15:15
Students in the Collision Repair Technology program at the C-A BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville recently...
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 11:00
On Sunday, September 15, BOCES seniors Abby Black (Bolivar-Richburg Central School), Katie Cornelius (Wellsville C.S.) and Kylie Hint (...
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 10:30
It was an exhilarating week at the Allegany County Fair as students from the FFA Chapter of the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and...
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 09:04
On Wednesday, September 25, the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Instructional Support Services Division brought the Buffalo Philharmonic...
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 10:24
On Tuesday, September 17, the New Vision-Health Professions class from the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center...
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 14:53
Some students from the Cosmetology classes at the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Centers at Ellicottville and Olean worked at the Gus Macker...
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 10:16
A beautiful sunny day served as the backdrop as Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES held its annual All Staff Day at the Holiday Valley Resort on...
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 11:47
  Rising senior Abby Black attended the Alfred State Dairy Judging Contest on Tuesday, July 2, as part of the Belmont BOCES FFA...
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 09:38
Rick Weinberg, Staff Specialist for Instructional Technology at Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES, has been accepted into the Apple Academy...
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 13:52
Cattaraugus Allegany BOCES has been running a successful High School Equivalency program for years for both adults and minors at both the...
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 13:59
Once again, a hearty group of BOCES staff members gathered to help with the annual Olean Area Rebuilding Together Blitz Day held on...
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 12:45
The state of New York will NOT be using the new GED ® exam, a computer-based test, which is starting in 2014. The new GED®...