to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:51
OLEAN – The Career and Technical Education Center at Olean held graduation during an outdoor ceremony at 7 p.m. on Friday, June 20....
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:41
BELMONT – The Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont held graduation during a ceremony at Genesee Valley Central School on...
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 09:24
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 09:06
Members of Olean Girl Scout Troop 10401 are learning to code (program) in JAVA at the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical...
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 10:48
Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES held its annual Employee Recognition Reception on Thursday, May 15, 2014 at the Premier Banquet Center in Olean...
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 11:55
The New York State Future Farmers of America (FFA) Convention was held May 8-10 in Medina, NY.  The FFA members from the C-A BOCES...
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 16:17
OLEAN – Nearly a hundred regional educators converged on Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Center at Olean recently to engage in a...
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 09:00
 The Cattaraugus Allegany School Library System held their annual dinner on Wednesday, May 14, at the St. Bonaventure University...
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 08:57
During the past school year, students from the Olean CTE center Advanced Manufacturing class partnered with NASA to build parts for the...
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 10:28
The Media Communications Technology program at the BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Olean has nominated Sarah Retchless...
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 10:13
Kelly See, the PPG Training Representative in waterborne automotive paints from Randolph Auto Supply, came to the Collision Repair...
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 09:40
The Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Olean has announced the following Outstanding Students for the...
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 10:22
The Wellsville Campus of Alfred State College was the place to be on Wednesday, April 2.  Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES offered the Third...
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 10:10
Mary Olson, a 2008 Franklinville Central School and Ellicottville Career and Technical Education Center Culinary Arts graduate, has since...
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 10:03
Two College Connections students enrolled in the Career and Technical Education Center at Olean's Media Communications Technology class...