to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 09:28
Mr. Ed Arnold, Collision Repair Instructor at the Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville, was recently presented with...
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 10:44
More than 2,000 kindergarteners and first graders from schools across Cattaraugus and Allegany Counties attended a TheatreWorks USA...
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 15:53
More than 700 youngsters from Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES and 12 local school district special education classes participated in the Tenth...
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 10:30
Jim Haley, owner of Haley’s Auto Shop in Salamanca, recently received a Certificate of Appreciation from the National Automotive...
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 12:33
New Program Starts September 22, 2015 at the Olean BOCES Center
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 13:37
The students pictured below have been named Outstanding Students for the second quarter of the 2014-2015 academic year at the Cattaraugus-...
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 13:07
Mrs. Kathleen Brisky, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont, announced the following...
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 17:30
Approximately 750 students from Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES and local school district special education classes will participate in the...
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:25
The Career and Technical Education Center at Olean has announced the following Outstanding Students for the first quarter of the current...
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 17:40
Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES remains the preeminent source of Licensed Practical Nurses in the Southern Tier.  According to Catherine...
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 17:32
The Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville announced the following students achieved Perfect...
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 17:23
The Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville has announced the following students were named to...
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 16:47
After 34 years in Little league, 27 of them umpiring, BOCES Teacher Aide Don Jordan has finally got “the call” to work the Big...
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 10:22
On Tuesday, February 10, 2015 approximately 40 people gathered at the Bird Walk Restaurant in Ellicottville to celebrate five mid-year high...
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 12:13
The largest area Scholastic Challenge Competition ever was held on Saturday, February 7 at Portville Central School.  This annual...