to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

Administrative Contacts

Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES

 

Administration

 

Lynda Quick, Esq.
District Superintendent and Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 716-376-8254
E-Mail: Lynda_Quick@caboces.org

Carol Fial
Assistant Superintendent for Special Education Programs
Phone: 716-376-8252
E-Mail: Carol_Fial@caboces.org

Michael Graf
Information Technology Director
Phone: 716-376-8218
E-Mail: Michael_Graf@caboces.org

Tim Cox
Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Support Services Programs
Phone: 716-376-8247
E-Mail: Tim_Cox@caboces.org

Pam Kirkwood
Human Resources/Labor Relations Director
Phone: 716-376-8237
E-Mail: Pam_Kirkwood@caboces.org

Tracie Preston
Assistant Superintendent for Career and Technical Education Programs
Phone: 716-376-8371
E-Mail: tpreston@caboces.org

Tom Potter
BOCES Controller
Phone: 716-376-8250
E-Mail: Tom_Potter@caboces.org