to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

Contacts

Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES' Finance Contacts

Tom Potter
BOCES Controller
Phone: 716-376-8250
E-Mail: Tom_Potter@caboces.org

April Shelton
Purchasing Agent
Phone: 716-376-8226
E-Mail: April_Shelton@caboces.org

Karen Connors
Treasurer
Phone: 716-376-8213
E-Mail: Karen_Connors@caboces.org

  • Accounts Payable.....................................    AP General.................  716-376-8205     Accounts_Payable@caboces.org
  •                                                                     Cara Camilloni..........  716-376-8205     Cara_Camilloni@caboces.org
  •                                                                          Rena Teachman.........  716-376-8363     Rena_Teachman@caboces.org
  •  Accounts Receivable...........................................    Casie Packard.....  716-376-8204     Casie_Packard@caboces.org
  •  Attendance/Payroll/Finance Support.................    Fran Steffen...............  716-376-8257     Fran_Steffen@caboces.org
  •   Cooperative Purchasing Coordinator..............    Angela Baker.............  716-376-8266     Angela_Baker@caboces.org
  •   Hospitalization-General...............................    Mary Rosenswie.......  716-376-8232     Mary_Rosenswie@caboces.org
  •   Payroll..........................................................    Debora Windnagle...  716-376-8203    Debora_Windnagle@caboces.org
  •  Receiving............................................................    Sherry Weeks............  716-376-8353    Sherry_Weeks@caboces.org 

 

Central Business Office Contacts

24 Elm Street, Cuba, NY  14724

Joseph Butler
School Business Executive
Phone: 585-596-6313
E-Mail: Joseph_Butler@caboces.org

Jennifer Jaquith
School Business Administrator
Phone: 716-376-8389/716-557-2227
E-Mail: Jennifer_Jaquith@caboces.org

Robert Lingenfelter
School Business Executive
Phone: 585-973-7618/585-365-8289
E-Mail: Robert_Lingenfelter@caboces.org

  • Finance Support  ............................   Luann Blocho.............  716-376-8386    Luann_Blocho@caboces.org
  •                                                                   Kay Fanton...........................  716-376-8297   Kay_Fanton@caboces.org
  •                                                                    Kayla Green.....................  716-376-8336     Kayla_Grreen@caboces.org
  •                                                                   Robin Owens...............  716-376-8426     Robin_Owens@caboces.org
  •                                                                         Connie Spring..........  716-376-8370       Constance_Spring@caboces.org
  •                                                                         Fran Steffen.........................  716-376-8257       Fran_Steffen@caboces.org
  •  

       C-A BOCES Center at Olean

Nicky James
Internal Auditor
Phone: 716-376-8373
E-Mail: Nichele_James@caboces.org

Jennifer Jaquith
School Business Administrator
Phone: 716-376-8389/716-557-2227
E-Mail: Jennifer_Jaquith@caboces.org

  •                  Finance Support  ........................      Denise Carapellatti................716-376-8256    Denise_Carapellatti@caboces.org
  •                                                                             Denise Riethmiller............... 716-376-8350   Denise_Riethmiller@caboces.org