to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:07
Mr. Noel Sheehy Dieteman, Principal of the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville, announced the...
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 11:34
Mr. Stephen Dieteman, Principal of the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Olean, announced the following...
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 14:18
Mrs. Kathleen Brisky, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont, announced the following...
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 07:56
Thirty-seven teams from across the Southern Tier demonstrated their creativity at the Odyssey of the Mind Regional Tournament held at...
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 07:48
(Allegany, New York) -- On Saturday, March 24, 2018, 37 teams from across the Southern Tier will be showcasing their creativity at the...
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:33
On Wednesday, March 28, the CTE Center at Ellicottville will hold its annual Skills Night.  The event is a fundraising opportunity for...
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:51
Congratulations to all who participated in the Skills USA competitions held at Alfred State College on Tuesday, March 6, 2018. You all did...
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:45
On Tuesday, March 6, New York State Skills USA held its 2018 Area 1 Conference and Competitions at both campuses of Alfred State College....
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 15:46
Animal Science –.Kaleb France, Pioneer; Skyler Greene, Pioneer; Tiffany Hoch, Randolph; Hannah Lund, Pioneer; Julie Mattson, Randolph...
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 15:34
Mr. Noel Sheehy, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville, announced the following...
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:06
The area Scholastic Challenge competition was held on Saturday, February 3 at Portville Central School.  The annual event -- sponsored...
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 16:12
The largest ever Scholastic Challenge Competition will be held on Saturday, February 3 at Portville Central School.  This annual event...
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:11
According to several teachers and students, Freedom Train was one of the best performances ever in this area!  Eighteen area schools...
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 13:28
OLEAN – District Superintendent and Chief Executive Officer Lynda Quick has learned Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES has been awarded a $...
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 14:35
Mr. Stephen Dieteman, Principal of the Career and Technical Education Center at Olean, has announced the following students have earned...