to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 09:51
Graduates from classes at Belmont and Olean participate in special ceremony at Allegany-Limestone Central School.
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:33
Approximately 125 CA BOCES students/staff attended the third annual Genesee Rapids Kids Day on Friday, June 9, at the Houghton Baseball...
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 09:25
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 08:34
Fillmore Central School -- in partnership with Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES, the State University of New York at Buffalo, and Houghton...
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 11:15
(Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan) – The Wellsville Central School Odyssey of the Mind team finished in a tie for...
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 12:07
The Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Practical Nursing Program has been ranked #5 in New York State out of 72 Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN)...
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 11:31
(Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan) – The Wellsville Central School Odyssey of the Mind team participated in the 38th...
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:12
Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES held its annual Employee Recognition Reception on Thursday, May 18, 2017 at Good Times of Olean.  It was...
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 16:18
By Nancy Fusco, BOCES Job Coach
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 15:10
By BOCES Occupational Therapist Michele Pettenati, COTA/L
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 09:29
By Matt Fanton, Skills USA Advisor
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 09:20
Alix Boser was recently awarded a $1,000 Jon H. Poteat scholarship from the National Technical Honor Society.  Alix is a senior in the...
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 09:33
Ms. Ashley Malpiedi, School Counselor, at the Career and Technical Education Center at Olean has announced the students pictured were named...
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 09:08
Mr. Stephen Dieteman, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Olean, announces the following...