to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 08:54
More than 2600 students (grades PreK-5) from schools across Cattaraugus and Allegany Counties were entertained by Seussical, the Musical,...
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 09:10
The Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont has announced the following students were named to the third quarter honor rolls at...
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 09:40
Staff at the Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville joined with the Cattaraugus County Department of Social Services in...
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 11:30
During the Regional Skills USA Competitions held at Alfred State College on Tuesday, March 7, the following CTE students from the Center at...
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 11:00
More than 35 teams from across the Southern Tier competed in the Regional Odyssey of the Mind Competition on Saturday, March 25, at...
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:06
The Olean Career and Technical Education Center held its annual National Technical Honor Society induction ceremony on Tuesday, March 21,...
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:49
 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 11:20
The SkillsUSA Regional Competition was held at Alfred State College on Tuesday, March 7.  The Career and Technical Education...
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:11
According to Annette Butts, Administrative Secretary for C-A BOCES Allegany County Special Education and the Big Picture Program located in...
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:00
Ms. Ashley Malpiedi, School Counselor, at the Career and Technical Education Center at Olean has announced the students pictured were named...
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 12:56
Mr. Stacy Hale, Project Manager for NASA's HUNCH Program visited with students in Mr. Jim Hilyer's Product Design & Manufacturing...
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 09:42
Scholastic Challenge 2017 was held at Portville Central School on Saturday, February 4.  This year, a total of 36 teams –...
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 13:10
The Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville has announced the following students achieved perfect...
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 11:55
Mr. Noel Sheehy, Principal of Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville, announced the following...